Teamwork

He took my elbows from behind as I passed his desk, and suddenly it was on.

teamwork

No warning. Nothing new to indicate he, the handsome, gently greying older coworker, was ready to follow through on the flirting we’d been doing for so long that it had become rote, without meaning anything, no indication he had decided to take us to another level.

Gently but firmly, he pulled me backwards toward him, rolling his chair a few feet closer as he palmed both of my elbows, and then I could feel his warm breath on my neck. Chills ran down my spine as I realized that what I had so often dreamed of in the last few years seemed about to happen.

Without a word, he lifted me by my elbows and seated me on his knee, my skirt spilling over his leg. His lips and beard touched my ear as I settled my naked thighs around his wool-covered kneecap.

Which pressed upward almost immediately, aided by my involuntarily spreading my legs to balance my feet on the floor. His knee began to move gently, almost imperceptibly, against my mons, rubbing it just right through the cloth, bringing a breath inward and a sigh of pleasure as he parted me slightly.

Then his hands left my elbows and travelled to my hips, lifting me again and tucking his pants leg up until his knee was bare, then lowering me to touch it. It was deliciously cool against my panty-covered cunt, I shivered with pleasure.

I closed my eyes, the better to experience the pleasure of anticipating where those magic hands might land next. I felt them gather my hair to one side long enough to kiss the very top of my spine just below the place where it joined my skull.  A shiver ran down my back and I felt my cunt melt, beginning to ooze, a  slow drool of liquid that rolled down my thighs toward his bare knee, which rose again and rubbed me, an upward thrust that nudged my clit and then burrowed between the lips, making me gasp.

I knew I was committed now, even if he wasn’t. The point of no return had been passed. I rose shakily and took off my panties and then sat back down, my bare vagina against his bare knee. He murmured approvingly and began to rock me slowly. After a moment, he loosened the top of my dress, unhooked my bra and freed my awakening breasts to his cool, confident hands.

Too shy to ask for what I wanted, I willed him to want it as well. And he did. He raised his leg, extending his calf until he lifted my feet off the floor, and I had to clasp them around his ankle for balance molding myself tightly to his blessed knee, now massaging my cunt in a most welcome way.

His hands cupped my breasts and he pulled me back to him, then leaned across to kiss my left gently, licking the nipple, circling it until it stood up.  I sighed and settled into his embrace, feeling for the first time his erection pressing my spine and buttocks. He felt huge under his wool trousers. He took my nipples between thumb and forefinger, squeezing gently but firmly. Now the juices seeping from me were undeniable, wetting his flesh and sealing me to his knee. He squeezed again, a pinch really. I heard myself gasp. His knee began to rock, pressing my cunt, making me ride it to stay balanced. I pressed back, rocking harder and harder.

As the pressure on my clit increased, I felt the beginning of an orgasm swell, and his pinching fingers on my sensitive nipples took me right up to the edge. I ground myself against his leg, flinging myself into his orbit as the tide carried me over.

He kissed my shoulder and held me close to him, one arm around my torso and the other across my mouth as I gasped and screamed silently into his palm.

As I slowed to a halt, he took me in his arms, turned me to the side and kissed me deeply, his tongue searching, probing deliciously in my mouth.

“Now get back to work,” he said, dumping me from his lap abruptly and slapping my butt. With a whimper, I grabbed my underwear and fled toward the door. “No,” he said.

I stopped.

“Leave those here,” he said. “Put them in my In box.”

I did as he said.

“That will be all,” he said, and winked.

I floated back to my desk. There would be repeats, I was certain.

4 comments on “Teamwork

  1. Daniel says:

    great story–“that will be all”-till tomorrow–same time!!!

  2. c. says:

    you’ll need to learn it fast !
    c.

Leave a comment